Branch & ATM Locator

2016 Holiday Schedule

Branches/Call Center Closed

New Year's Day

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Southland Staff Training (Early Closure Time)

President's Day

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Columbus Day (Federal Branch Only)

Veterans Day

Thanksgiving

Friday, January 1

Monday, January 18

Thursday, February 4

Monday, February 15

Monday, May 30

Monday, July 4

Monday, September 5

Monday, October 10

Friday, November 11

Thursday, November 24