Seminars & Workshops

Financial Education Workshops

Learn, connect, grow

Participate in our free workshops and seminars held exclusively for Southland Members. Southland offers seminars and workshops on a variety of topics, including investments, retirement, home ownership and more.

Five Tips for Refinancing Student Loans

A national webinar based on the following topics:

  • Understanding federal updates
  • Understanding your student loans - types, terms, interest rates
  • Federal loan refinancing – when it makes sense
  • Choosing a lender
  • Refinance examples

Presented by Southland's partner Student Choice.

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 

10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET

REGISTER NOW

3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET

REGISTER NOW